Customer reviews

5.0 average
rating
117 ratings
100.0% positive
reviews
5.0
19/10/2019

Danielle is very patient and explains everything throughout the treatment. Definitely helped me to relax.

5.0
17/10/2019

Amazing and girls are so helpful and lovely.

5.0
10/10/2019

As ever I look forward to visiting Inner Angel,warmly welcomed to my appointment again this morning.Love the sauna it's so good and the girls know EXACTLY the way to programme it in regards to your individual needs,Just what the doctor ordered,Tha...

more
5.0
10/10/2019

Really made to feel relaxed. Definitely recommend

5.0
08/10/2019

I am really glad they have the infrared sauna I love my time in it

5.0
02/10/2019

Walked in after not being in a while and was treated so lovely,Tea made for me straight away and it was delicious may add.I seen Amanda who looks wonderful and she remembered me from before and that in itself was really great.Love Inner Angel 😇 Th...

more
5.0
01/10/2019

Very welcoming, easy to chat and be honest and don't feel judged by bad eating habits. Very happy with this service and would highly recommend . Thank you

5.0
01/10/2019

Both of the ladies were very helpful and friendly when I called in today. Filled me in on different treatments available with anything I needed to know!! A lovey clinic to visit 😄

5.0
30/09/2019

First class personal training from a great guy 👌💪

5.0
30/09/2019

Amanda looked after me with confidence and experience. Any one who rings for appointment can be assured that they will be looked after one hundred percent 👍👍